Blue Knights Belgium II - Ride With PrideWith the Blue Knights there are no strangers only friends you haven't met...

Bestuur

Swa CELIS

President

president@bkb2.net

Swa

Harry BALS

Vice-president

Harry@bkb2.net

Harry

Maurice VAN BULCK

Secretary

maurice@bkb2.net

Maurice

Luc STRUBBE

Treasurer

One-ear@bkb2.net

Luc

Paul VAN ROMPAEY

Director-editor

Paul.VR@bkb2.net

Paul

Ludo SMEDTS

Director

Quarter Master

QM@bkb2.net

Ludo

Patrik MOINIL

Director

patrik@bkb2.net

DE BRUYNE Mike

Director

 mike@bkb2.net

Dirk Hermans

Director

 dirk@bkb2.net

schild

News :

PETANQUE Blue nights Robert THEUNIS never forget

 

01/09/2018

 

PC Forever SAINT JOSSE Av des Communautes 6 1140 EVRERE

 

Raadpleeg de Home page voor meer informatie